HomeAbout UsContact UsISSA Membership
Copyright 2003-18
Iowa State Snowmobile Association. All Rights Reserved.
Questions or comments?
webmaster@iowasnowmobiler.com
Tour Iowa
Calendar of Events
Associate Members
Iowa State Snowmobile Association
OFFICERS
President
Chris Willey
Manchester
(563) 920-9010
kioti79@gmail.com
Vice President
Brian Carmichael
Aplington
(319) 215-5006
snohawk68@gmail.com
Secretary
Sue Paulus
Rockford
 
suepaulus81@gmail.com
Treasurer
Brittany Paulus
Marble Rock
 
bepaulus@outlook.com
REGION DIRECTORS
1
Dan Delperdang
Spirit Lake
(712) 330-2609
dandelperdang@hotmail.com
2
Jeremy Walker
LuVerne
(515) 341-1626
jkwalk@gmail.com
3
Ben Diekhuis
Britt
(515) 291-2329
diekhuis@gmail.com
4
Scott Nauman
Rudd
(641) 425-9898
sdnauman04@gmail.com
5
Matt Miner
Lime Springs
(563) 380-7142
mmmfarms@hotmail.com
6
Gene Gerdes
Lake View
(712) 665-8541
gaskg@netins.net
7
John Kahler
Slater
(515) 202-4061
jfkahler@hotmail.com
8
Craig Smith
Grundy Center
(641) 366-2233
casfarmboy@gmail.com
9
Tim McPherson
Olin
(563) 593-0305
timnjean@netins.net
10
Aaron Dorothy
Mount Pleasant
(319) 217-6361
aarond65@hotmail.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Awards
Mindy Scott
Lone Tree
(319) 629-4630
scott4@iowatelecom.net
By-Laws/SOPs
Dick Melick
Cedar Falls
(319) 231-0819
damelick@cfu.net
Campout
OPEN
 
 
 
Charity
Angie Sprung
Osage
(641) 220-4646
angiesprung@gmail.com
Communications
Jim Willey
Delhi
(563) 920-0911
jim.willey@camso.co
Convention
Scott Nauman
Rudd
(641) 425-9898
sdnauman04@gmail.com
Early Membership
Matt Trunkhill
Woden
(515) 320-0737
mtrunk@wctatel.net
Emergency Funding
Terry Durby
Leland
(641) 590-7007
tdurb@yahoo.com
Grants
Ron Sienknecht
Cedar Falls
(319) 404-0054
ron.sienknecht@gmail.com
Groomer Training
Chris Willey
Manchester
(563) 920-9010
kioti79@gmail.com
Iowa Rec Trails
Merv Hoermann
Sutherland
(712) 260-4810
mebeefeater2@yahoo.com
Legislative
Terry Durby
Leland
(641) 590-7007
tdurb@yahoo.com
Membership
Brittany Paulus
Marble Rock
(641) 228-0977
bepaulus@outlook.com
Nominations
Merv Hoermann
Sutherland
(712) 260-4810
mebeefeater2@yahoo.com
Promotion
Jeremy Walker
LuVerne
(515) 341-1626
jkwalk@gmail.com
Raffle
Gary McVicker
Hampton
(641) 425-1375
gmcvic@yahoo.com
DNR
Terry Durby
Leland
(641) 590-7007
tdurb@yahoo.com
Eastern Tourism
Becky Willey
Delhi
 
beckywilley@iowatelecom.net
Central Tourism
John Kahler
Slater
(515) 202-4061
jfkahler@hotmail.com
Western Tourism
Merv Hoermann
Sutherland
(712) 260-4810
mebeefeater2@yahoo.com
Scholarship
Bruno Andreini
Dallas Center
(515) 240-3858
awbrunoa3@gmail.com
Spina Bifida
Bruno Andreini
Dallas Center
(515) 240-3858
awbrunoa3@gmail.com
Trail Signs
Matt Miner
Lime Springs
(563) 380-7142
mmmfarms@hotmail.com
Trail Break
Brian Carmichael
Aplington
(319) 215-5006
snohawk68@gmail.com
Youth
Isabelle Willey
Manchester