Copyright 2003-21
Iowa State Snowmobile Association. All Rights Reserved.
Questions or comments?
webmaster@iowasnowmobiler.com
OFFICERS
President
Scott Nauman
Rudd
(641) 425-9898
sdnauman04@gmail.com
Vice President
John Kahler
Slater
(515) 202-4061
jfkahler@hotmail.com
Secretary
Sue Paulus
Rockford
 
suepaulus81@gmail.com
Treasurer
Brittany Paulus
Marble Rock
 
bepaulus@outlook.com
REGION DIRECTORS
1
Jim Skinner
Paulina
(712) 448-2567
mjmanure@tcaexpress.net
2
Jeremy Walker
LuVerne
(515) 341-1626
jkwalk@gmail.com
3
Ben Diekhuis
Britt
(515) 291-2329
diekhuis@gmail.com
4
Seth Bram
Clarksville
(641) 512-1932
sethbram@gmail.com
5
Matt Miner
Lime Springs
(563) 380-7142
mmmfarms@hotmail.com
6
Jamie Rohlf
Wall Lake
(712) 665-8541
jrohlf70@gmail.com
7
David Eide
Stratford
(515) 835-8000
teamiowasnowmobilers@gmail.com
8
Geo Prescott
Grundy Center
(641) 485-6525
geomoney@icloud.com
9
Jamie Prull
Palo
(319) 981-0397
jprull@aol.com
10
Aaron Dorothy
Mount Pleasant
(319) 217-6361
aarond65@hotmail.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Awards
Sally Carmichael
Cedar Falls
 
 
By-Laws/SOPs
Jim Willey
Delhi
(563) 920-0911
james.willey2019@gmail.com
Campout
OPEN
 
 
 
Charity
Brittany Paulus
Marble Rock
 
bepaulus@outlook.com
Communications
Jim Willey
Delhi
(563) 920-0911
james.willey2019@gmail.com
Convention
John Kahler
Slater
(515) 202-4061
jfkahler@hotmail.com
Early Membership
Dennis Nauman
Rudd
(641) 425-4141
 
Emergency Funding
Terry Durby
Leland
(641) 590-7007
tdurb@yahoo.com
Grants
Ron Sienknecht
Cedar Falls
(319) 404-0054
ron.sienknecht@gmail.com
Groomer Training
Chris Willey
Manchester
(563) 920-9010
kioti79@gmail.com
Iowa Rec Trails
John Kahler
Slater
(515) 202-4061
jfkahler@hotmail.com
Legislative
Jim Willey
Delhi
(563) 920-0911
james.willey2019@gmail.com
Membership
Brittany Paulus
Marble Rock
(641) 228-0977
bepaulus@outlook.com
Nominations
Jim Willey
Delhi
(563) 920-0911
james.willey2019@gmail.com
Promotion
Jeremy Walker
LuVerne
(515) 341-1626
jkwalk@gmail.com
Raffle
Seth Bram
Clarksville
(641) 512-1932
sethbram@gmail.com
DNR
Terry Durby
Leland
(641) 590-7007
tdurb@yahoo.com
Eastern Tourism
Becky Willey
Delhi
 
beckywilley@iowatelecom.net
Central Tourism
OPEN
 
 
 
Western Tourism
Merv Hoermann
Sutherland
(712) 260-4810
mebeefeater2@yahoo.com
Scholarship
Bruno Andreini
Dallas Center
(515) 240-3858
awbrunoa3@gmail.com
Spina Bifida
Bruno Andreini
Dallas Center
(515) 240-3858
awbrunoa3@gmail.com
Trail Signs
Matt Miner
Lime Springs
(563) 380-7142
mmmfarms@hotmail.com
Trail Break
Brian Carmichael
Tripoli
(319) 215-5006
snohawk68@gmail.com
Youth
Aaron Dorothy
Mount Pleasant
(319) 217-6361
aarond65@hotmail.com
Iowa State Snowmobile Association
Contact Us
2010 ISSA Convention at Storm Lake, Region 1
About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Trail Maps  |  Snowmobile Clubs  |  Magazine  |  Donations  |  Charity  |  Scholarship  |  Awards  |  Trail Grants  |  Youth Safety  |  Calendar